Form B\_Govt Dues Date: 19-Dec-23

S.L No	Name of the Party	Claimed amount	Claim Admitted	Contingent Claim	Claim Under reconciliation	Claim Rejected	Remarks
1	The Deputy Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Bengaluru	328,386,694.00	1.00	328,386,693.00	-	-	
2	Ajay Gautam, Deputty Commissioner of Customs	196,146,159.00	1.00	196,146,158.00	-	·	
3	The Deputy Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Bengaluru	155,072,065.00	1.00	155,072,064.00	i i	II.	
4	Deputy Commissioner CGST & Central Excise Ranchi South Division	130,992,436.93	130,992,436.93	ii.	Ē	II.	
5	Office of the Principle Commissioner of GST and Central Excise, Chennai North Commissionerate	129,353,844.00	67,254.00	129,286,590.00	Ē	ı	
6	Assistant Commissioner, Central GST & Central Excise, Asansol - I Division	127,308,603.00	13,573,301.00	113,735,302.00	ı	T	
7	Shri Ranjan Kumar Mishra, The Assistant Commissioner of Custom, DEEC Monitoring Cell, Nhava Sheva-II JNCH Tal-Uran, Dist - Raigad, Maharashtra-400707	110,985,894.49	1.00	110,985,893.49	ı	ı	
8	Assistant Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, (Audit)-5.1,Bengaluru-47	105,699,580.00	1.00	105,699,579.00	-	-	
9	Commissioner of State Tax Gujarat, Govt of Gujarat	78,656,367.00	74,993,350.31	3,663,016.69	-	·	
10	Income Tax Department, Ministry of Fianance, Govt of India	74,489,930.00	1.00	74,313,799.00	=	176,130.00	
11	DCIT, Circle - 1 (1), Kolkata, Icome Tax Department, Government of India	55,744,205.00	1.00	55,744,204.00	Ē	-	
12	The Additional Director, Directorate General of Goods & Service Tax Intelligence, Kolkata Zonal Unit	53,322,178.00	53,322,178.00	n.	·	-	
13	Commercial Tax Department, Rajashthan through Assitant Commissioner, CIRCLE-B, Bhilwara Kar Bhawan, bhilwara, Rajashthan	50,162,787.00	30,318,531.00	19,844,256.00	-	-	
14	COMMERCIAL TAX OFFICER, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH	46,107,402.00	11,560,689.00	34,546,713.00	-	-	
15	The President of Union of India Acting Through Commissioner of Customs (Port), Kolkata	36,412,439.00	1.00	36,412,438.00	E	=	
16	Commercial Tax Officer, Karimnagar, - 1 Circle, (Government of Telengana)	35,685,560.00	3,849,681.00	31,835,879.00	ı	1	
17	The Principal Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, GST Bhawan, Dhamtari Road, Tikrapara, Raipur, (C.G.)	17,317,297.00	17,317,297.00			-	
18	Employees State Insurance Corporation	8,649,925.00	731,932.00	-	·	7,917,993.00	
19	The Commissioner of Customs, Custom House, Port Area, Visakhapatnam	6,386,959.00	6,386,959.00	i i	-	-	
20	Joint Commissioner of CT & GST, Angul Circle, Govt of Odisha	3,404,907.00	1.00	3,404,906.00	-	-	
21	Commissioner of State Tax Govt of Goa	1,270,964.00	1,270,964.00	-	-	-	
22	A.K Sasmal, Asst. Commissioner of Custom	918,092.00	918,092.00	E	=	=	
23	National Stock Exchange of India Limited	473,900.00	25,500.00	-	-	448,400.00	
24	Cetral Board of Trustee, EPFO Under Ministry of Labour and Employment Govt of india	115,078.00	=	=	=	115,078.00	
25	The Commercial Tax Officer-GDI, Commercial Taxes Department, Government of Puducherry	281,957,998.00	-	-	-	281,957,998.00	
	Total	2,035,021,264.42	345,328,174.24	1,399,077,491.18		290,615,599.00	

<sup>\*</sup>There were certain claims that were received by the Resolution Professional subsequently, which have now been considered while updating the above list.